Scarlet Fever - Just What the Doctor Ordered (1989)

1. Hold On
2. Fallin' Apart
3. Days Gone By
4. Bedroom Eyes
5. I'm Just Here To Say Hello
6. Send Me Your Love
7. When Your Ready Just Knock
8. Midnight Roses




Anonymous Anonymous said...

I just downloaded this album and all I can say is: WOW, this album ROCKS. Who are these guys??? Anyone have any info on where these guys are from? NEED MORE INFO PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friday, February 19, 2010 at 1:06:00 PM PST  
Blogger Anderson steelironmaiden said...

the link is broken, please help me, i need this album, i love this band!!!

Sunday, January 5, 2014 at 9:26:00 AM PST  

Post a Comment

<< Home