Alice Cooper - Along Came a Spider (2008)

01. Prologue/I Know Where You Live
02. Vengeance Is Mine (Featuring Slash)
03. Wake the Dead (Featuring Ozzy Osbourne)
04. Catch Me If You Can
05. (In Touch with) Your Feminine Side
06. Wrapped in Silk
07. Killed by Love
08. I’m Hungry
09. The One That Got Away
10. Salvation
11. I Am the Spider/Epilogue

Rapidshare Download !


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thank you for your great work!

..::New Feature::..

PNF Blogwatch beta

Discover the latest posts from your favorite music blogs at one place!!


check it out!

cheers! :)

Monday, February 2, 2009 at 8:40:00 PM PST  

Post a Comment

<< Home